Contact Us

Meet Our Steelfab Team

Give us a call directly or send us an email. We’d be happy to help with your inquiry or to answer questions.

Ed Rude

Earl Rude, Sales
ERude@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2803

Sam Gunderson

Sam Gunderson, Sales
SGunderson@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2801

Clarence Bernardy

Clarence Bernardy, Sales
Sales4@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2802

Dan DeMarco

Dan DeMarco, Estimator
DDeMarco@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2806

Camella Robbins, Estimator
CRobbins@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2806

Bill Griffith

Bill Griffith, Project Manager
BGriffith@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2810

Daniel Lisenbury

Daniel Lisenbury, Project Manager
DLisenbury@STEELFABak.com
907-264-2814

Richard and Janet Faulkner

Richard and Janet Faulkner, Owners
RFaulkner@STEELFABak.com
JFaulkner@STEELFABak.com